Should wrestling be classed as a sport?

Me and my university comrades sat down to discuss if wrestling should be classed as a sport during a brief experiment with audio. Despite it only being a short conversation, there were some very good points raised.

PSA: Due to my busy work and university schedule I will not be able to post reviews of the weekly wrestling TV shows on my blog. However, you can keep up with my thoughts over on Twitter @DeadmanDRB and I’ll also be posting more varied blog posts from now on. Silver lining and all.

Leave a Reply

